The India Fashion Awards is a fashionable soiree

The second season of the India Fashion Awards was held on September 25 to celebrate innovators in the fashion industry. The second season of the two awards in collaboration with Artis & Havels was conducted in Delhi on 25 September 2021 by Andaze Hayat, Mario and DLF Malls, Pepsi and Ebix Cash.

Designed to celebrate the awards ceremony, “Unknown Heroes of the Fashion Industry. The initiative is a step towards creating a space where fashion can be celebrated. Fashionistas from all over the country were present to receive the awards or to celebrate the winners.

Founder Sanjay Nigam said it looks amazing as we end the second season of the India Fashion Awards because we believe that every talent needs to get their hands behind it and we the India Fashion Awards Board are building that platform. During the epidemic, we tried to lend a helping hand to the model artist and the backstage team to survive the difficult times.

Neeraj Singla, Founder Mario Group

Rajnigandha Pearls * is a brand that believes in goodness and is proud to be a part of the India Fashion Awards, a platform that recognizes the unknown heroes of the fashion fraternity. We are delighted to be able to sponsor the India Fashion Awards 2021 for the second year in a row and appreciate the creative and innovative efforts to harness the power of fashion, ”said spokesperson DS Group.

The jury consists of Bagish Pathak Chairperson Board India Fashion Awards including creative directors- Rocky S, Sonalika Sahay, Maneka Gandhi, Ravi Jaipuria, Prasad Naik and Varun Rana. Nominations and winners were selected based on their contributions to the industry, as well as uniqueness and continuity.

In addition, 3 Chanderi artisans and weavers were given special recognition for their outstanding contribution to the fashion industry.

India Fashion Awards

In addition, Conrad Sangma won the Leader of Sustainability, Tarun Khiwal won the country’s legendary photographer, Muzamil Ibrahim won the legendary Super Model, Nitiva Kaul won the Fashion Trend Setter of the Year, Shovita Dhulipala won the Youth Fashion Icon, Schiller Broshev, Sunil Grover won the title. Vaishali S has been named Designer of the Year – International fame, Suneet Verma Designer of the Year (Popular Choice), Rohit Bal the legendary fashion designer for his contribution to Indian fashion and Manish Malhotra the designer for his contribution to Legendary Fashion Indian films and fashion.

The India Fashion Awards is a fashionable soiree

Sanjay Nigam and Shovita Dhulipala

Source link

Related Articles

Back to top button