Winners of the 73rd Primetime Emmy Awards

The world is slowly returning to normal and we are ready for our favorite season of the year, the award season. We saw some impeccable shows and movies last year and the rdth Primetime Emmy Awards celebrated the best of the year at the star-studded Gala Night.

Some of the big winners were Ted Lasso of Jason Sudekis, The Crown, Mayer of Easttown and The Queen’s Gambit. See below the full list of winners from Amy 2021.

Limited series: The Queen’s Gambit
Actress, Comedy Series: Jean Smart, Hacks
Actors, Comedy Series: Jason Sudekis, Ted Lasso
Actress, limited series or TV movie: Kate Winslet, Merit of Easttown

Actors, limited series or TV movies: Evan McGregor, Halston

Emmy winners

Outstanding lead actor in a drama series: Josh O’Connor, The Crown
Outstanding lead actress in a drama series: Olivia Coleman, The Crown
Outstanding writing for a limited or anthology series or film: Michael Coyle, I Can Destroy You
Reality-Competition Program: Rupel’s Drag Race
Written, Variety Series: With John Oliver tonight
Variety Talk Series: Last week with John Oliver tonight
Variety Sketch Series: Saturday Night Live

Writing, Comedy Series: Hacks

Emmy winners

Supporting Actress, Drama Series: Gillian Anderson, The Crown
Supporting Actor, Drama Series: Tobias Menzies, The Crown
Co-Actress, Comedy Series: Hannah Wadingham, Ted Lasso
Supporting Actor, Comedy Series: Brett Goldstein, Ted Lasso
Supporting Actress, Limited Series or TV Movie: Julian Nicholson, May of Easttown

Supporting Actor, Limited Series or TV Movie: Evan Peters, Merit of Easttown

Emmy winners

Guest Actor, Drama Series: Courtney B. Vance, Lovecraft County
Guest Actress, Drama Series: Claire Foy, The Crown
Television Movies: In Dolly Parton’s Christmas Square
Guest Actor, Comedy Series: Dave Chappell, Saturday Night Live
Guest Actress, Comedy Series: Maya Rudolph, Saturday Night Live
Structured Reality Program: Quier I.

Unorganized Reality Program: Rupel’s Drag Race: Untouched

Emmy winners

Source link

Related Articles

Back to top button